top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAppo

Getting a map ranked on osu


As people know I made a map on osu! and its of the song -DISK 1- by Veritas Unae. Its a really simple mapping style, probably just a made up one for that matter, but I understand that most of the maps mapping is rankable, trying to get feedback on that however, is like trying to find a real life lightsaber. (Its just not happening) The map can be found here for anyone who ever wants to try it and give me feedback: https://osu.ppy.sh/beatmapsets/811450/#osu/1702599 Hopefully I can get this mapset ranked, getting mods to look at it and "judge" the maps accordingly is hard. But I'll get through it.

Thought I'd put this "blog" here as I wanted to put something here but didn't know what.

Thanks for reading this 1st blog post I guess.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I've updated the Website... and still going..

The year is 2020 and its time for a brand new start! Not much has changed JUST yet, so far just some text has changed, and badges were added for cool effect. I will be updating the website more as we

bottom of page